Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Tue, Jun 4
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Wed, Jun 5
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Phonics Screening
-
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Tue, Jun 11
Phonics Screening
-
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Wed, Jun 12
Phonics Screening
-
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 30